Fondation Cité de la Santé

CISSS DE LAVAL COMMUNITY

DANS L’ARC-EN-CIEL : Collective Art Work

Participate

Leave your mark before February 28!

Leave your mark and contribute to a collective work of art, a symbol of your fight against COVID-19.

This Cité de la Santé Foundation project, carried out by Cirque Éloize and funded by the National Bank, is the second phase of the DANS L’ARC-EN-CIEL initiative. The very first installment, a series of video clips, produced in the summer of 2020, highlighted the dedication of health and social services workers in the face of the pandemic. This second phase is an opportunity for the employees, doctors, volunteers and users of the CISSS de Laval to bear witness to their history in connection with this pandemic by leaving their imprint (drawing, signature, message) which will contribute to the realization of a work. UNIQUE collective.

 

How to participate?

 

Collect Boxes

In the various facilities of the CISSS de Laval, collection boxes are installed in common areas (kitchens, rest areas, etc.) to allow you to deposit your contribution. For the full list of locations, contact us!

Online

Sign, write or draw by hand, on WHITE paper or graphics tablet. Contributions typed into the computer will not be accepted, as we want to keep the “handwritten” effect of your contributions.

Take a picture OR scan the result. Make sure that the digital file is of sufficient quality by respecting the following parameters:

› Aim for approximately a 4×4 inch size for your design / signature / etc.

› Maximum 5 MB (or 5 000 Ko)

› PDF, PNG, JPG ou TIF

› Ink or black felt-tip pen (boldest line possible)

Concours EN

  • Accepted file types: jpg, png, pdf, tif.
    Accepted : jpg, png, pdf, tif max. 5 Mo

Mention légale
By providing this contribution to the Dans Arc-en-ciel project (the “Artistic Gesture”), I warrant that this Artistic Gesture will not violate any rights of any person. I hereby grant to Fondation Cité de la Santé (the “Foundation”), Les Productions Éloize Inc. (“Éloize”) and to any third party authorized by them, a non-exclusive and irrevocable license to use , reproduce, modify and distribute the Artistic Gesture for the purposes of production, advertising, promotion and exploitation of the Dans l’Arc-en-ciel project (including, without limitation, any derivative product) and, promotional and documentary purposes of the activities of the Foundation, Éloize and any authorized third party. This license is granted free of charge (no amount of money can be claimed by me or my representative) and without any restrictions (including, without limitation, time, medium, media or territory). I hereby renounce, irrevocably and in perpetuity, all moral rights that I may have and which are related to the Artistic Gesture.

Fondation Cité de la Santé

COMMUNAUTÉ DU CISSS DE LAVAL

DANS L’ARC-EN-CIEL : œuvre collective

Participer

Laissez votre empreinte d’ici le 28 février!

Laissez votre empreinte et contribuez à une oeuvre d’art collective, symbole de votre lutte à la COVID-19.

Ce projet de la Fondation Cité de la Santé, réalisé par Cirque Éloize et financé par la Banque Nationale, est la deuxième phase de l’initiative DANS L’ARC-EN-CIEL. Le tout premier volet, une série de capsules vidéos, produites à l’été 2020, ont souligné le dévouement des travailleurs de la santé et des services sociaux face à la pandémie. Cette deuxième phase se veut une occasion pour les employés, médecins, bénévoles et usagers du CISSS de Laval de témoigner de leur histoire en lien avec cette pandémie en laissant leur empreinte (dessin, signature, message) qui contribuera à la réalisation d’une œuvre collective UNIQUE.

 

Comment participer?

 

Par les boîtes de collecte

Dans les différentes installations du CISSS de Laval, des boîtes de collecte sont installées dans les aires communes (cuisines, aires de repos, etc.) afin de vous permettre d’y déposer votre contribution. Pour connaître la liste complète des endroits, contactez-nous!

En ligne

Signez, écrivez ou dessinez à la main, sur un papier BLANC ou une tablette graphique. Les contributions tapées à l’ordinateur ne seront pas retenues, car nous souhaitons garder l’effet « manuscrit » de vos contributions.

Prenez en photo OU numérisez le résultat. Assurez-vous que le fichier numérique soit de qualité suffisante en respectant les paramètres suivants:

› Visez environ une taille 4 x 4 pouces pour votre dessin/signature/etc. (environ la taille d’une photo standard)

› Maximum 5 MB (ou 5 000 Ko)

› Format PDF, PNG, JPG ou TIF

› Encre ou crayon feutre noir (trait le plus gras possible)

Pour toute question ou informations, contactez-nous à : arcenciel@fondationcitedelasante.com

Concours

  • Types de fichiers acceptés : jpg, png, pdf, tif, jpeg.
    Formats acceptés : jpg, png, pdf, tif max. 5 Mo

Mention légale
En fournissant la présente contribution au projet Dans l’Arc-en-ciel (le « Geste artistique »), je garantis que ce Geste artistique ne violera aucun droit de quiconque. J’accorde par les présentes à Fondation Cité de la Santé (la « Fondation »), Les Productions Éloize Inc. (« Éloize ») ainsi qu’à tout tiers autorisé par ceux-ci, une licence non-exclusive et irrévocable pour utiliser, reproduire, modifier et diffuser le Geste artistique pour les fins de production, de publicité, de promotion et d’exploitation du projet Dans l’Arc-en-ciel (incluant, sans s’y limiter, tout produit dérivé) et, aux fins de promotion et documentaires des activités de la Fondation, d’Éloize et de tout tiers autorisé. Cette licence est octroyée gracieusement (aucune somme d’argent ne pourra être réclamée par moi ou mon représentant) et sans aucune restriction (incluant, sans s’y limiter, de temps, de support, de média ou de territoire). Je renonce par les présentes, irrévocablement et à perpétuité, à tous droits moraux que je peux avoir et qui sont afférents au Geste artistique.